ETH Zürich, Hönggerberg, HPH left, HCI right, Joseph von-Deschwanden-Platz. © ETH Zurich / Marco Carocari (cropped picture)


The Pharmaceutical Scientists’ Association (PSA) represents all non-faculty academic staff (wissenschaftlicher Mittelbau) in various decision-making bodies of the Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences.

Membership is open to PhD students, research assistants, postdocs, and all other scientific employees of the institute.

All AVETH members of the institute are automatically members of the PSA, so we strongly encourage all of you to join PSA!